Nominations for the five seats open on the Lead Pack for terms from 2020 until 2022 closed at the Lead Pack’s meeting on December 18, 2019. Four nominations were received.

Because there were fewer nominations than open seats, the Lead Pack reviewed the nominations received and voted on whether to accept each candidate. All four candidates were appointed.

We congratulate these future Lead Pack members as they prepare to start their term in office:

  • Pup CJ (incumbent, current PR Committee chair)
  • Pup Toby (incumbent, current Vice-Chair)
  • Pup Dakota (new member)
  • Pup Key (incumbent, current Treasurer)

One seat remains open for a term starting at the 2020 Annual Meeting. A Special Election has been called for January 25, 2020. If you are eligible and interested to serve, please check out the Special Election call and nomination page.